点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
8.1
设施
9.1
员工
9.6
性价比
8.7

点评

    bournegr
    gr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月14日

    Good value but poor soundproofing makes the stay uneasy.

    1. Soundproofing from within the building very poor. 2. Sockets, small tables, phone need to be rearranged
    1.Not too busy area 2. Spacious room & bathroom 3. Nice breakfast
    Judith
    il

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    the noise from the road , I couldn't keep the window open when warm and had to use the AC (which I don't really like ).
    the staff are REALLY extra nice , informed and speak perfect English . Modern , design place . The breakfast has excellent variety and quantities .
    Nicodemos Christofi
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日
    Nothing.everything was perfect
    Excellent staff
    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日

    thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recommed to anyone looking to stay a short distance out of town

    Nothing
    the staff were wonderful and always greeting with a smile. Property impeccably kept. Free parking on-site.
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    8.5
    2018年4月2日
    The staff were so very friendly.
    Antony
    gr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月2日

    Very nice and comfortable hotel.

    No shutters on the windows, so light levels were quite high in the room.
    Very nice room, super comfortable bed, big bathroom and very clean. Breakfast was nice and the hotel is close to the center with a car. Staff was very friendly and professional.
    George
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Antonis
    gr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gerard
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    IOANNIS
    gr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ELPIODOFOROS
    gr

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Avital
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月13日

    we enjoyed our stay , great stuff ,clean comfortable and great brakfast

    none
    we stayed one night on our way to the next place so we didn't check around the hotel , yet it was a comfortable clean room , a very good breakfast and nice design we enjoyed our stay
    Natalia Nihan Ersan
    tr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月12日

    Nice business hotel for 1-2 night

    The bed and pillows was soft and comfortable.Breakfast was great .
    Maria Mantzorou
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月12日
    The building and the decor was absolutely amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful, while the breakfast was excellent, with great variety! Although the hotel is not in the city centre, it is quite near, just a few minutes by car! I would stay there again!
    Thomas
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Georgios
    gr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月19日
    The bed was amazing (great mattress) and the breakfast was very good.
    Claude
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月16日
    Nothing
    Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is brand new and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
    ValeryKrukov
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月8日

    The best hotel in Larissa

    excellent hotel & staff
    Maxim T
    ru

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月2日
    the room was rather small for 3 of us if the window is open at night to get some fresh air you hear all noise from the street
    excellent location on the road - you can stop by to see Larissa city centre to admire historic sites like the Greek Theatre and Baths staff is really friendly and helpful
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评