Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
9,1
Otel konumu
8,1
Olanaklar
9,1
Çalışanlar
9,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7

Değerlendirmeler

    KAAN
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    10 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    bournegr
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    14 Mayıs 2018

    Good value but poor soundproofing makes the stay uneasy.

    1. Soundproofing from within the building very poor. 2. Sockets, small tables, phone need to be rearranged
    1.Not too busy area 2. Spacious room & bathroom 3. Nice breakfast
    Judith
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    13 Mayıs 2018
    the noise from the road , I couldn't keep the window open when warm and had to use the AC (which I don't really like ).
    the staff are REALLY extra nice , informed and speak perfect English . Modern , design place . The breakfast has excellent variety and quantities .
    Nicodemos Christofi
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Nisan 2018
    Nothing.everything was perfect
    Excellent staff
    Peter
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Nisan 2018

    thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recommed to anyone looking to stay a short distance out of town

    Nothing
    the staff were wonderful and always greeting with a smile. Property impeccably kept. Free parking on-site.
    Andrew
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,5
    2 Nisan 2018
    The staff were so very friendly.
    Antony
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    2 Nisan 2018

    Very nice and comfortable hotel.

    No shutters on the windows, so light levels were quite high in the room.
    Very nice room, super comfortable bed, big bathroom and very clean. Breakfast was nice and the hotel is close to the center with a car. Staff was very friendly and professional.
    George
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Antonis
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    23 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Gerard
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    IOANNIS
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    8 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ELPIODOFOROS
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    20 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Avital
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ekim 2017

    we enjoyed our stay , great stuff ,clean comfortable and great brakfast

    none
    we stayed one night on our way to the next place so we didn't check around the hotel , yet it was a comfortable clean room , a very good breakfast and nice design we enjoyed our stay
    Natalia Nihan Ersan
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    12 Eylül 2017

    Nice business hotel for 1-2 night

    The bed and pillows was soft and comfortable.Breakfast was great .
    Maria Mantzorou
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    12 Eylül 2017
    The building and the decor was absolutely amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful, while the breakfast was excellent, with great variety! Although the hotel is not in the city centre, it is quite near, just a few minutes by car! I would stay there again!
    Thomas
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Georgios
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    19 Ağustos 2017
    The bed was amazing (great mattress) and the breakfast was very good.
    Claude
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Ağustos 2017
    Nothing
    Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is brand new and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
    ValeryKrukov
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Ağustos 2017

    The best hotel in Larissa

    excellent hotel & staff
    Maxim T
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    2 Ağustos 2017
    the room was rather small for 3 of us if the window is open at night to get some fresh air you hear all noise from the street
    excellent location on the road - you can stop by to see Larissa city centre to admire historic sites like the Greek Theatre and Baths staff is really friendly and helpful
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor