Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Larisa
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 октября 2017
    Номер небольшой, но для короткого пребывания вполне нормально. Мы останавливались на одну ночь. Завтрак вкусный и разнообразный. Парковка рядом с отелем. Персонал очень приветливый. В номере чисто. Отель расположен не в центре, нужна машина.
    ANNA
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 сентября 2017
    Далековато от центра города нужна машина
    Отличный отель, новый, персонал приветлив, отличный завтрак.
    Miodrag
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Afroditi
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июня 2018
    The bed was very very comfortable and the breakfast boufet was way much better than i was expecting....
    bournegr
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 мая 2018

    Good value but poor soundproofing makes the stay uneasy.

    1. Soundproofing from within the building very poor. 2. Sockets, small tables, phone need to be rearranged
    1.Not too busy area 2. Spacious room & bathroom 3. Nice breakfast
    Judith
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 мая 2018
    the noise from the road , I couldn't keep the window open when warm and had to use the AC (which I don't really like ).
    the staff are REALLY extra nice , informed and speak perfect English . Modern , design place . The breakfast has excellent variety and quantities .
    Nicodemos Christofi
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 апреля 2018
    Nothing.everything was perfect
    Excellent staff
    Peter
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 апреля 2018

    thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recommed to anyone looking to stay a short distance out of town

    Nothing
    the staff were wonderful and always greeting with a smile. Property impeccably kept. Free parking on-site.
    Andrew
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,5
    2 апреля 2018
    The staff were so very friendly.
    Antony
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 апреля 2018

    Very nice and comfortable hotel.

    No shutters on the windows, so light levels were quite high in the room.
    Very nice room, super comfortable bed, big bathroom and very clean. Breakfast was nice and the hotel is close to the center with a car. Staff was very friendly and professional.
    George
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Antonis
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gerard
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    IOANNIS
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ELPIODOFOROS
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    20 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Avital
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 октября 2017

    we enjoyed our stay , great stuff ,clean comfortable and great brakfast

    none
    we stayed one night on our way to the next place so we didn't check around the hotel , yet it was a comfortable clean room , a very good breakfast and nice design we enjoyed our stay
    Natalia Nihan Ersan
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 сентября 2017

    Nice business hotel for 1-2 night

    The bed and pillows was soft and comfortable.Breakfast was great .
    Maria Mantzorou
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 сентября 2017
    The building and the decor was absolutely amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful, while the breakfast was excellent, with great variety! Although the hotel is not in the city centre, it is quite near, just a few minutes by car! I would stay there again!
    Thomas
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Georgios
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 августа 2017
    The bed was amazing (great mattress) and the breakfast was very good.
Идет загрузка отзывов