Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.6
Value
8.8

Reviews

    bournegr
    gr

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 14, 2018

    Good value but poor soundproofing makes the stay uneasy.

    1. Soundproofing from within the building very poor. 2. Sockets, small tables, phone need to be rearranged
    1.Not too busy area 2. Spacious room & bathroom 3. Nice breakfast
    Nicodemos Christofi
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018
    Nothing.everything was perfect
    Excellent staff
    Antony
    gr

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 2, 2018

    Very nice and comfortable hotel.

    No shutters on the windows, so light levels were quite high in the room.
    Very nice room, super comfortable bed, big bathroom and very clean. Breakfast was nice and the hotel is close to the center with a car. Staff was very friendly and professional.
    Miodrag
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    June 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Afroditi
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    The bed was very very comfortable and the breakfast boufet was way much better than i was expecting....
    Judith
    il

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 13, 2018
    the noise from the road , I couldn't keep the window open when warm and had to use the AC (which I don't really like ).
    the staff are REALLY extra nice , informed and speak perfect English . Modern , design place . The breakfast has excellent variety and quantities .
    Peter
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018

    thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recommed to anyone looking to stay a short distance out of town

    Nothing
    the staff were wonderful and always greeting with a smile. Property impeccably kept. Free parking on-site.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review Score

    8.5
    April 2, 2018
    The staff were so very friendly.
    George
    gr

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonis
    gr

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerard
    es

    Review Score

    10
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IOANNIS
    gr

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ELPIODOFOROS
    gr

    Review Score

    6.7
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Avital
    il

    Review Score

    10
    October 13, 2017

    we enjoyed our stay , great stuff ,clean comfortable and great brakfast

    none
    we stayed one night on our way to the next place so we didn't check around the hotel , yet it was a comfortable clean room , a very good breakfast and nice design we enjoyed our stay
    Natalia Nihan Ersan
    tr

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 12, 2017

    Nice business hotel for 1-2 night

    The bed and pillows was soft and comfortable.Breakfast was great .
    Maria Mantzorou
    gr

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 12, 2017
    The building and the decor was absolutely amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful, while the breakfast was excellent, with great variety! Although the hotel is not in the city centre, it is quite near, just a few minutes by car! I would stay there again!
    Thomas
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgios
    cy

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 19, 2017
    The bed was amazing (great mattress) and the breakfast was very good.
    Claude
    ch

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 16, 2017
    Nothing
    Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is brand new and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
    ValeryKrukov
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 8, 2017

    The best hotel in Larissa

    excellent hotel & staff
Loading reviews...