Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.1
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.6
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Miodrag
    rs

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Afroditi
    gr

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018
    The bed was very very comfortable and the breakfast boufet was way much better than i was expecting....
    Judith
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    13 May 2018
    the noise from the road , I couldn't keep the window open when warm and had to use the AC (which I don't really like ).
    the staff are REALLY extra nice , informed and speak perfect English . Modern , design place . The breakfast has excellent variety and quantities .
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recommed to anyone looking to stay a short distance out of town

    Nothing
    the staff were wonderful and always greeting with a smile. Property impeccably kept. Free parking on-site.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    8.5
    2 April 2018
    The staff were so very friendly.
    George
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonis
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerard
    es

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IOANNIS
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ELPIODOFOROS
    gr

    Review score

    6.7
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Avital
    il

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2017

    we enjoyed our stay , great stuff ,clean comfortable and great brakfast

    none
    we stayed one night on our way to the next place so we didn't check around the hotel , yet it was a comfortable clean room , a very good breakfast and nice design we enjoyed our stay
    Natalia Nihan Ersan
    tr

    Review score

    8.8
    12 September 2017

    Nice business hotel for 1-2 night

    The bed and pillows was soft and comfortable.Breakfast was great .
    Maria Mantzorou
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2017
    The building and the decor was absolutely amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful, while the breakfast was excellent, with great variety! Although the hotel is not in the city centre, it is quite near, just a few minutes by car! I would stay there again!
    Thomas
    gr

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgios
    cy

    Review score

    7.5
    19 August 2017
    The bed was amazing (great mattress) and the breakfast was very good.
    Claude
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    16 August 2017
    Nothing
    Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is brand new and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
    ValeryKrukov
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    8 August 2017

    The best hotel in Larissa

    excellent hotel & staff
    Maxim T
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    2 August 2017
    the room was rather small for 3 of us if the window is open at night to get some fresh air you hear all noise from the street
    excellent location on the road - you can stop by to see Larissa city centre to admire historic sites like the Greek Theatre and Baths staff is really friendly and helpful
    bournegr
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    14 May 2018

    Good value but poor soundproofing makes the stay uneasy.

    1. Soundproofing from within the building very poor. 2. Sockets, small tables, phone need to be rearranged
    1.Not too busy area 2. Spacious room & bathroom 3. Nice breakfast
    Nicodemos Christofi
    cy

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018
    Nothing.everything was perfect
    Excellent staff
Loading reviews