This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.1
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.6
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Gerard
    es
    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IOANNIS
    gr
    8.3
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ELPIODOFOROS
    gr
    6.7
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Avital
    il
    10
    13 October 2017
    we enjoyed our stay , great stuff ,clean comfortable and great brakfast
    none
    we stayed one night on our way to the next place so we didn't check around the hotel , yet it was a comfortable clean room , a very good breakfast and nice design we enjoyed our stay
    Natalia Nihan Ersan
    tr
    8.8
    12 September 2017
    Nice business hotel for 1-2 night
    The bed and pillows was soft and comfortable.Breakfast was great .
    Maria Mantzorou
    gr
    9.6
    12 September 2017
    The building and the decor was absolutely amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful, while the breakfast was excellent, with great variety! Although the hotel is not in the city centre, it is quite near, just a few minutes by car! I would stay there again!
    Thomas
    gr
    10
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgios
    gr
    7.5
    19 August 2017
    The bed was amazing (great mattress) and the breakfast was very good.
    Claude
    ch
    9.2
    16 August 2017
    Nothing
    Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is brand new and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
    valery
    au
    9.6
    8 August 2017
    The best hotel in Larissa
    excellent hotel & staff
    Maxim T
    ru
    8.3
    2 August 2017
    the room was rather small for 3 of us if the window is open at night to get some fresh air you hear all noise from the street
    excellent location on the road - you can stop by to see Larissa city centre to admire historic sites like the Greek Theatre and Baths staff is really friendly and helpful
    SeyyahTK
    tr
    8.8
    27 July 2017
    Very friendly staff. Clean and good.
    Avinoam
    il
    9.6
    25 July 2017
    Nice, new hotel in the middle of the road
    Rooms size are ok but could be bigger
    New hotel, nice and friendly staff
    Sven
    de
    9.6
    24 July 2017
    The probably best breakfast in Larissa!
    The fridge could be a bit colder...
    The probably best breakfast in Larissa!
    Απόστολος
    cy
    9.2
    10 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stamatis
    gr
    10
    10 July 2017
    A great place to stay
    The potato chips in the room-Chocolate or biscuits would be much better
    The greek traditional pies
    Themistoklis
    gr
    8.3
    7 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robin
    nl
    8.8
    21 May 2017
    -location is a bit remote
    -modern rooms -great breakfast -ample free parking -receptionists are excellent and some of the best I've seen
    Robin
    nl
    8.8
    21 May 2017
    -location is a bit remote
    -modern rooms -great breakfast -ample free parking -receptionists are excellent and some of the best I've seen.
    Ian
    gb
    9.2
    9 May 2017
    Great stay in a nice hotel with fantastic staff
    I loved the hotel and would go back. My only minor point would the limited food options at the hotel should you want to eat-in in the evening. There are light meal options available but if you want more, you will need to go out.
    The hotel was modern, clean and well equipped. The staff were amazing, friendly and willing to help at all times. They even opened the breakfast service early as we needed an early start.
Loading reviews
Close