Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Valeriy Stenzel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. November 2017
    Sehr gute Frühstück
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. August 2017

    Größtenteils in Ordnung, außerhalb der Stadt

    Das gebuchte Dreibettzimmer war sehr klein. Im Bad wurde nicht gelüftet. Es herrschte ein stickiger Geruch der auch im Kleiderschrank festzustellen war.
    Freundliches Personal, großzügiger Parkplatz. Frühstück war in Ordnung. Leider war das Brot nicht frisch.
    bournegr
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Mai 2018

    Good value but poor soundproofing makes the stay uneasy.

    1. Soundproofing from within the building very poor. 2. Sockets, small tables, phone need to be rearranged
    1.Not too busy area 2. Spacious room & bathroom 3. Nice breakfast
    Judith
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Mai 2018
    the noise from the road , I couldn't keep the window open when warm and had to use the AC (which I don't really like ).
    the staff are REALLY extra nice , informed and speak perfect English . Modern , design place . The breakfast has excellent variety and quantities .
    Nicodemos Christofi
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. April 2018
    Nothing.everything was perfect
    Excellent staff
    Peter
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018

    thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recommed to anyone looking to stay a short distance out of town

    Nothing
    the staff were wonderful and always greeting with a smile. Property impeccably kept. Free parking on-site.
    Andrew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,5
    2. April 2018
    The staff were so very friendly.
    Antony
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. April 2018

    Very nice and comfortable hotel.

    No shutters on the windows, so light levels were quite high in the room.
    Very nice room, super comfortable bed, big bathroom and very clean. Breakfast was nice and the hotel is close to the center with a car. Staff was very friendly and professional.
    George
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Antonis
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gerard
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    IOANNIS
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ELPIODOFOROS
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    20. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Avital
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Oktober 2017

    we enjoyed our stay , great stuff ,clean comfortable and great brakfast

    none
    we stayed one night on our way to the next place so we didn't check around the hotel , yet it was a comfortable clean room , a very good breakfast and nice design we enjoyed our stay
    Natalia Nihan Ersan
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. September 2017

    Nice business hotel for 1-2 night

    The bed and pillows was soft and comfortable.Breakfast was great .
    Maria Mantzorou
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. September 2017
    The building and the decor was absolutely amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful, while the breakfast was excellent, with great variety! Although the hotel is not in the city centre, it is quite near, just a few minutes by car! I would stay there again!
    Thomas
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Georgios
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. August 2017
    The bed was amazing (great mattress) and the breakfast was very good.
    Claude
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. August 2017
    Nothing
    Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is brand new and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
    ValeryKrukov
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. August 2017

    The best hotel in Larissa

    excellent hotel & staff
Bewertungen werden geladen